Contact

The Peak
2900 Maggie Benston Centre
Simon Fraser University
8888 University Drive
Burnaby, BC, Canada V5A 1S6
(778) 782-5110

Editor-in Chief
Courtney Miller
eic@the-peak.ca
Office hour: Tuesday, 12 p.m.–1 p.m.

Promotions/Social Media Manager
Grace Rose
promotions@the-peak.ca
Office hour: Monday, 2 p.m.–3 p.m.

Production and Design Editor
Linda Shu
production@the-peak.ca
Office hour: Thursday, 2:30 p.m.–3:30 p.m.

Copy Editor
Natasha Tar
copy@the-peak.ca
Office hour: Monday, 10 a.m.–11 a.m.

News Editor
Cecile Favron
news@the-peak.ca
Office hour: Thursday, 10:30 a.m.–11:30 a.m.

Opinions Editor
Zach Siddiqui
opinions@the-peak.ca
Office hour: Thursday, 11:30 a.m.–12:30 p.m.

Features Editor
Jessica Pickering
features@the-peak.ca
Office hour: Wednesday, 12 p.m.–1 p.m.

Arts Editor
Alex Bloom
arts@the-peak.ca
Office hour: Wednesday, 12:25 p.m.–1:25 p.m.

Humour Editor
Janis McMath
humour@the-peak.ca
Office hour: Monday, 11 a.m.–12 p.m.

Photo Editor
Alexa Tarrayo
photo@the-peak.ca
Office hour: Thursday, 2:30 p.m.–3:30 p.m.

Multimedia Editor
Adam Madojemu
multimedia@the-peak.ca
Office hour: Wednesday, 12:30 p.m.–1:30 p.m.

Assistant Production Editors
Matthew Fong, Elena Hsu
production@the-peak.ca

Distribution Managers
Lindsay Cooper, Jessica Pickering
maia@the-peak.ca

Business and Advertising Manager
Maia Odegaard
maia@the-peak.ca
(778) 782-3598