Contact

The Peak
2900 Maggie Benston Centre
Simon Fraser University
8888 University Drive
Burnaby, BC, Canada V5A 1S6
(778) 782-5110

Editor-in-Chief
Gabrielle McLaren
eic@the-peak.ca

Business and Advertising Manager
Yuri Zhou
business@the-peak.ca
(778) 782-3598

Promotions/Social Media Manager
Talha Butt
promotions@the-peak.ca

Production and Design Editor
Marissa Ouyang
production@the-peak.ca

Assistant Production Editors
Siloam Yeung and Brianna Quan
production@the-peak.ca

Copy Editor
Zach Siddiqui
copy@the-peak.ca

Coordinating News Editor
Paul Choptuik
news@the-peak.ca

News Team
Onosholema Ogoigbe
news@the-peak.ca

Opinions Editor
Nicole Magas
opinions@the-peak.ca

Features Editor
Jennifer Low
features@the-peak.ca

Arts Editor
Alison Wick
arts@the-peak.ca

Humour Editor
Zoe Vedova
humour@the-peak.ca

Sports Editor
The Peak does not have a sports section during the summer term. Please direct all inquiries to the Editor-in-Chief.

Photo Editor
Chris Ho
photos@the-peak.ca

Multimedia Editor
Melissa Campos
multimedia@the-peak.ca

Assistant Multimedia Editor
Marcus Blackstock
multimedia@the-peak.ca

Distribution Coordinator
Saif Nayani
business@the-peak.ca

Website Manager
Reza Shariatzadeh
web@the-peak.ca

Head Staff Writer
Winona Young
staffwriter@the-peak.ca

Staff Writers

  • Kitty Cheung: staffwriter2@the-peak.ca
  • Ana Staskevich: staffwriter3@the-peak.ca
  • Kelly Chia: staffwriter4@the-peak.ca