Contact

The Peak currently works on a hybrid model and does not have regular office hours for staff.
The best way to get in touch is via email and/or by appointment. We are located at: 
2900 Maggie Benston Centre
Simon Fraser University
8888 University Drive
Burnaby, BC, Canada V5A 1S6
(778) 782-5110
Staff

Editor-in-Chief
Michelle Young (she/her)
eic@the-peak.ca

Copy Editor
Gem Yelin Lee (they/them)
copy@the-peak.ca

Fact Checker
Austin Au (he/him)
factchecker@the-peak.ca

Business and Advertising Manager
Yuri Zhou (she/her)
business@the-peak.ca

Promotions/Social Media Manager
Jaymee Salisi (she/her)
promotions@the-peak.ca

News Editor
Karissa Ketter (she/her)
news@the-peak.ca

News Writer
Pranjali Mann (she/her)

Opinions Editor
Olivia Visser (they/she)
opinions@the-peak.ca

Features Editor
Daniel Salcedo Rubio (he/him)
features@the-peak.ca

Arts & Culture Editor
Petra Chase (she/her)
arts@the-peak.ca

Humour Editor
Kelly Chia (she/her)
humour@the-peak.ca

Sports Editor
Isabella Urbani (she/her)
sports@the-peak.ca 

Sports Writer
Simran Sarai (she/her)

Staff Writers
C Icart (he/they)
Nercya Kalino (she/her)
Hannah Kazemi (she/her)
Clarence Ndabahwerize (he/him)

Production and Design Editor
Josh Ralla (he/him)
production@the-peak.ca

Assistant Production Editors
Summr Usman (she/her)
Meng Zhao (she/her)

Photo Editor
Gudrun Wai-Gunnarsson (she/her)
photos@the-peak.ca

Multimedia Editor
Karla Salazar (she/her)
multimedia@the-peak.ca

Assistant Multimedia Editor
Evelina Groll (she/her)
multimedia@the-peak.ca

Web Manager
Subaig Bindra (he/him)
web@the-peak.ca