Contact

The Peak
2900 Maggie Benston Centre
Simon Fraser University
8888 University Drive
Burnaby, BC, Canada V5A 1S6
(778) 782-5110

Editor-in-Chief
Courtney Miller
eic@the-peak.ca
Office hours:
Tuesday 12:00-2:00

Promotions/Social Media Manager
Grace Rose
promotions@the-peak.ca
Office hours:
Monday 2:30-3:30
Friday 3:30-4:30

Production and Design Editor
Linda Shu
production@the-peak.ca
Office hours:
Burnaby: Wednesday 4:30-5:30
Surrey Blenz Mezzanine: Monday 11:00-12:00

Assistant Production Editors
Timothy Chow, Gabriel Yeung
production@the-peak.ca

Copy Editor
Natasha Tar
copy@the-peak.ca
Office hours:
Wednesday 12:30-2:30

News Editor
Amneet Mann
news@the-peak.ca
Office hours:
Tuesday 11:30–1:30

Assistant News Editor
Henry Tran
news@the-peak.ca
Office hour:
Thursday 10:30-11:30

Opinions Editor
Zach Siddiqui
opinions@the-peak.ca
Office hour:
Thursday 11:30-1:30

Features Editor
Gabrielle McLaren
features@the-peak.ca
Office hours:
Monday 12:00-1:00
Thursday 1:00-2:00

Arts Editor
Alex Bloom
arts@the-peak.ca
Office hours:
Tuesday 10:30-12:30

Sports Editor
Andrew Ringer
sports@the-peak.ca
Office hours:
Tuesday 12:30-1:30
Friday 12:30-1:30

Humour Editor
Janis McMath
humour@the-peak.ca
Office hours:
Monday 12:30-1:30
Friday 1:30-2:30

Photo Editor
Chris Ho
photos@the-peak.ca
Office hours:
Burnaby: Friday 1:30-2:30
Surrey Blenz Mezzanine: Tuesday 11:30-12:30

Multimedia Editor
Adam Madojemu
multimedia@the-peak.ca
Office hours:
Monday 12:30-1:30
Wednesday 1:30-2:30

Assistant Multimedia Editor
Melissa Campos
multimedia@the-peak.ca
Office hour:
Thursday 2:30-3:30

Distribution Coordinator
Saif Nayani
business@the-peak.ca

Website Manager
Reza Shariatzadeh
web@the-peak.ca

Business and Advertising Manager
Yuri Zhou
business@the-peak.ca
(778) 782-3598