Contact

The Peak
2900 Maggie Benston Centre
Simon Fraser University
8888 University Drive
Burnaby, BC, Canada V5A 1S6
(778) 782-5110

Editor-in-Chief
Alex Bloom
eic@the-peak.ca
Office hour:
Thursdays, 12-1pm

Promotions/Social Media Manager
Geron Malbas
promotions@the-peak.ca
Office hour:
Fridays, 12-1pm

Production and Design Editor
Timothy Chow
production@the-peak.ca
Office hour:
Thursdays, 12:30-1:30pm

Assistant Production Editors
Brianna Quan, Krystal Shiu
production@the-peak.ca

Copy Editor
Zach Siddiqui
copy@the-peak.ca
Office hour:
Thursdays, 12-1pm

News Editor
Amneet Mann
news@the-peak.ca
Office hour:
Mondays, 12:30-1:30pm

Assistant News Editor
Srijani Datta
news@the-peak.ca
Office hour:
Tuesdays, 12:30-1:30pm

Opinions Editor
Eva Zhu
opinions@the-peak.ca
Office hour:
Wednesdays, 11:30am-12:30pm

Features Editor
Gabrielle McLaren
features@the-peak.ca
Office hour:
Mondays, 2:30-3:30pm (distance)

Arts Editor
Natasha Tar
arts@the-peak.ca
Office hour:
Mondays, 12:30-1:30pm

Humour Editor
Aaron Richardson
humour@the-peak.ca
Office hour:
Wednesdays, 11:30am-12:30pm

Photo Editor
Chris Ho
photos@the-peak.ca
Office hour:
Fridays, 12-1pm

Multimedia Editor
Adam Madojemu
multimedia@the-peak.ca
Office hour:
Fridays, 1-2pm

Assistant Multimedia Editor
Melissa Campos
multimedia@the-peak.ca
Office hour:
Fridays, 12-1pm

Distribution Coordinator
Saif Nayani
business@the-peak.ca

Website Manager
Reza Shariatzadeh
web@the-peak.ca

Business and Advertising Manager
Yuri Zhou
business@the-peak.ca
(778) 782-3598

Staff Writers
Amal Abdullah and Winona Young
staffwriter@the-peak.ca