Contact

Contact us 

The Peak
2900 Maggie Benston Centre
Simon Fraser University
8888 University Drive
Burnaby, BC, Canada V5A 1S6
(778) 782-5110

Staff

Editor-in-Chief
Michelle Young (she/her)
eic@the-peak.ca

Copy Editor
Nancy La (she/her)
copy@the-peak.ca

Fact Checker
Gurleen Aujla (she/her)
factchecker@the-peak.ca

Business and Advertising Manager
Yuri Zhou (she/her)
business@the-peak.ca

Promotions/Social Media Manager
Jaymee Salisi (she/her)
promotions@the-peak.ca

News Editor
Karissa Ketter (she/her)
news@the-peak.ca

News Writers
Chloë Arneson (she/they)

Opinions Editor
Luke Faulks (he/him)
opinions@the-peak.ca

Features Editor
Meera Eragoda (they/them)
features@the-peak.ca

Arts & Culture Editor
Gem Lee (they/them)
arts@the-peak.ca

Humour Editor
Kelly Chia (she/her)
humour@the-peak.ca

Staff Writers
Nercya Kalino (she/her)
Yasmin Simsek (she/her/they/them)
Isabella Urbani (she/her)
Olivia Vissier (she/they)

Production and Design Editor
Josh Ralla (he/him)
production@the-peak.ca

Assistant Production Editors
Megan Yung (she/her)
Yining Zhou (she/her)

Photo Editor
Gudrun Wai-Gunnarsson (she/her)
photos@the-peak.ca

Multimedia Editor
Karla Salazar (she/her)
multimedia@the-peak.ca

Assistant Multimedia Editor
 Rashi Sethi (she/her)
multimedia@the-peak.ca

Website Manager
Karar Al-Mamaar (he/him)
web@the-peak.ca