The Peak Publications Society

The Peak Publications Society is a registered non-profit society under the B.C. Societies Act that publishes this web site and the print version of The Peak. We are governed by a Constitution.

The Society is governed by a Board of Directors, which is currently made up of:

  • Max Hill, Chair of the Board
  • Kevin Rey, Collective Representative
  • Paige Smith, Collective Representative
  • Jessica Pickering, Employee Representative
  • Three At-Large positions, vacant
  • Maia Odegaard, non-voting Secretary of the Board

The Board has approved the following policies which may be of interest: